All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

M.V.Narendra Kumar Talluri

M.V.Narendra Kumar Talluri

Editorial Board Member
M.V.Narendra Kumar Talluri
Asst. Professor



Dr. M.V.Narendra Kumar Talluri is a Faculty (Asst. Professor) and In Charge LC-MS at NIPER, Hyderabad. Previous positions held by him include Associate Scientific Manager at Biocon. He has a broad pharmaceutical experience in analytical activities in drug discovery, development and quality control, such as method development, specification design, regulatory documentation, etc. He received PhD degree from Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad. He has published 80 (research articles in peer reviewed international journals, invited articles, presentations in scientific conferences, book/ book chapters) articles in his credit. He successfully supervised/guided35 MS (Pharm) and 1 PhD students for their research works and presently guiding 5 MS and 2 PhD scholars. He is recipient of CSIR-Research fellowship, Institution of Chemists Associateship awards. He has been in the EditorialAdvisoryBoard of Pharmaceutical science/analysis journals. He is member of scientific societies-Royal Society of Chemistry (London), Asian Council of Science Editors. Science direct declared 4 times one of his article published in journal of pharmaceutical and biomedical analysis was among “Top 25 hottest articles”. The Indian Drug Manufacturer’s Association conferred prestigious “Young Pharmaceutical Analyst Award 2011” for his outstanding research contribution in the field of Pharmaceutical Analysis and elected as Associate Fellow of A.P. Akademi of sciences for 2014. He visited countries like USA for attending scientific conferences and to deliver invited talks.


Research Interest

Pharmaceutical Analysis